MACHINE VISION SYSTEMS

Cutting-edge AI solutions for complex sorting tasks

USE CASE: PE-CARTRIDGES

Silicone and acrylic cartridges have been considered the main contaminant of post-consumer polyethylene (PE). We provide your sorting or recycling operation a significant competitive advantage by reliably removing cartridges from waste streams.

Detection rate of
more than 99%

Simple integration into existing sorting systems

Supports maximum belt speed for maximum throughput rate

Available for all
belt widths

Zusätzliche Erkennung von Doppelkartuschen für 2-Komponenten-Klebstoff

VISION

Visual unit

Our compact system reliably detects 100% of objects in the material stream at any belt speed.

Detection

Using artificial intelligence, objects are analyzed and classified by characteristics and composition. This allows detection of contaminants and material compositions, that cannot be sorted by conventional systems.

Analytics

The interactive live dashboard displays valuable sorting data. Digital metrics on your sorting equipment's performance and information on the composition of material flows help to react quickly to changes and to optimize plant control in the long term.

Control

Our systems can be controlled with an intuitive dashboard on a PC, tablet, or smartphone. This allows to quickly adapt to a wide range of sorting tasks tailored to individual processes and use cases.

Separation

Your individual sorting task is processed in real time and separated with pressurized air ejection.

BENEFIT

Customized and
self-optimizing

MATVIS systems are characterized by artificial intelligence algorithms that adapt individually to their on-site conditions. Our self-learning systems set new industry standards in purity levels and process reliability.

Plant modernization
and optimization

Modular and ultra-compact design of our systems allow retrofitting in sorting and recycling plants with low installation costs and effort. Our solutions can be combined with existing sorting technology or integrated as a complete package with a separate valve block.

Efficiency through innovation

MATVIS cutting-edge technology makes sorting solutions accessible industry wide. The willingness to invest in cost-effective recycling solutions can therefore be increased, which helps to close raw material cycles.

YOUR USE CASE

Let us work together on the recycling technology of tomorrow for your specific use case. The MATVIS team develops smart solutions on-site for your problem. You will benefit from future-proof technology and precise adaptation of our systems to your needs.

TEAM

Nico Lutz

Co-Founder | Research & Development

Wolfgang Glatz

Co-Founder | Market & Engineering

Nico Widmann

Co-Founder | Operations & Controlling

GET IN TOUCH

MATVIS GbR
Wöhrdstraße 25
72072 Tübingen
info@matvis.com

PASSION FOR PURITY

KI-basierte Technologien von MATVIS - Ihre Lösung für komplexe Sortieraufgaben

ANWENDUNGSFALL PE-KARTUSCHEN

Kartuschen für Silikon und Acryl galten bislang als Hauptverunreinigung von Post-Consumer-Polyethylen (PE). Wir verschaffen Ihrer PE-Recyclinganlage oder LVP-Sortieranlage einen erheblichen Wettbewerbsvorteil, indem wir Kartuschen zuverlässig aus dem Materialstrom entfernen.

Über 99% Erkennungsrate

Integrierbar in bestehende Sortiersysteme

Maximale Bandgeschwindigkeit

Verfügbar für alle Förderbandbreiten

Zusätzliche Erkennung von Doppelkartuschen für 2-Kompontenten-Klebstoff

VISION

Modul

Unser kompaktes System erfasst 100% der Objekte im Materialstrom  zuverlässig bei jeder Bandgeschwindigkeit.

Erkennung

Mithilfe von künstlicher Intelligenz werden Objekte auf Ihre Zusammensetzung und Charakteristiken untersucht und klassifiziert. Auf diese Weise können Problemstoffe und Materialzusammensetzungen erkannt werden, die herkömmliche Systeme nicht erfassen.

Analyse

Das interaktive Live-Dashboard stellt wertvolle Prozessdaten dar. Maschinenkennzahlen und Informationen über die Zusammensetzung der Stoffströme helfen dabei, schnell auf Änderungen zu reagieren und die Anlagensteuerung langfristig zu optimieren.

Steuerung

Die Steuerung unserer Systeme ist über ein intuitives Dashboard am PC, Tablet oder Smartphone möglich. Hierüber lassen sich unsere Systeme schnell an eine Vielzahl von Sortieraufgaben anpassen, um individuelle Prozesse und Anwendungsfälle ideal zu unterstützen.

Sortierung

Ihre individuelle Sortieraufgabe wird in Echtzeit verarbeitet und durch eine präzise Drucklufteinheit umgesetzt.

BENEFIT

Individualisiert und Selbstoptimiert

Systeme von MATVIS zeichnen sich durch KI-basierte Algorithmen aus, die sich ihren Gegebenheit vor Ort individuell anpassen. Unsere selbstlernenden Systeme setzen neue Industriestandards in Bezug auf Reinheitsgrad und Prozesssicherheit.

Modernisierung durch Nachrüstung

Der modulare Aufbau und die ultrakompakte Bauweise unserer Systeme ermöglichen Nachrüstungen in Sortier- und Recyclinganlagen mit geringem Installationsaufwand. Unsere Lösungen lassen sich mit bestehender Förder- und Sortiertechnik kombinieren oder im Komplettpaket mit Drucklufteinheit integrieren.

Effizienz mittels Innovation

Mit dem Einsatz innovativer Technologien macht MATVIS effiziente Sortierlösungen einem breiten Branchenumfeld zugänglich. Die Bereitschaft zur Investition in Recycling kann so erhöht werden, was dazu beiträgt Rohstoffkreisläufe zu schließen.

IHR ANWENDUNGSFALL

Arbeiten Sie gemeinsam mit uns an der Recyclingtechnologie von morgen für Ihren individuellen Anwendungsfall. Das MATVIS Team entwickelt intelligente Lösungen auch für Ihr Problem vor Ort. Dabei profitieren Sie von zukunftssicherer Technologie und präziser Anpassung unserer Systeme an Ihre Bedürfnisse.

TEAM

Nico Lutz

Co-Founder | Research & Development

Wolfgang Glatz

Co-Founder | Market & Engineering

Nico Widmann

Co-Founder | Operations & Controlling

KONTAKT

MATVIS GbR
Wöhrdstraße 25
72072 Tübingen
info@matvis.com